Alhamdulillah

Sometimes I just laugh so hard at how difficult the act of living is; simply existing in a world where there are too many hurdles and life can be so overwhelming. Sometimes I find myself crying because as difficult as it is so often.

I am beyond blessed to not be tested with what others are tested with. I don’t mean to compare my situation with someone else, but sometimes I think we immerse ourselves in the hardships so much, that we forget the infinite blessings that surround us.

I swear, we each deserve a standing ovation for just making it through the day. Alhamdulilah for it all, all the lessons and the blessings. Alhamdulilah.

Leave a Reply

