How Long Will I Love You?

How long will I love you?
As long as stars are above you,
And longer if I can

How long will I need you?
As long as the seasons need to
Follow their plan

How long will I be with you?
As long as the sea is bound to
Wash upon the sand

How long will I want you?
As long as you want me to,
And longer by far

How long will I hold you?
As long as your father told you,
As long as you can

How long will I give to you?
As long as I live through you,
However long you say

How long will I love you?
As long as stars are above you,
And longer if I may

β€œHow long will I love you” is the theme song of the film β€œAbout Time,” which I Β reckoned probably as one of the the best film I’ve watched in 2014. It’s about the very true meaning of love, family, wedding, and marriage. It’s about commitment to beloved ones and the positive attitude to cherish every single day with them, which makes β€œAbout Time” a brilliant film absolutely worth watching.

“We’re all traveling through time together, every day of our lives.Β All we can do is do our best to relish this remarkable ride” (Tim Lake)

Leave a Reply

