i’m sorry

I am sorry.

As it seems, I am currently suffering from a WICKED case of PMS. I have never really fallen victim to this monthly debacle, but in the last 48 hours I have felt overwhelmingly compelled to freak out on nearly everyone I have come into contact with, and, well, have.

For that, I’d like to say that i’m sorry.

People of Jakarta, lovely bestfriends, dear friends and family who I have been a giant-annoying-person to, my bad. I’m sorry. In 24 hours I’ll be back to my sweet, loving self. In the meantime I’ll stay holed up in my room alone and spare the world my ferociousness.

my current mood

here i attach a link to you about the real PMS, Funny but it’s really true~

http://www.gurl.com/2014/02/28/things-youll-only-understand-if-you-deal-with-bad-pms-on-your-period/

Leave a Reply

