HEPIBEDEY KARISSA

Image

Assalamualaikum wrwb

Hello Dearest, Karissa Mayangsunda Philomela…

Why did you have to be so far away from right on your birthday? That’s wicked! But I know it’s not your fault or my fault hehe, and we will overcome the distance that’s keeping us apart right now.

The major reason for sending you this letter is to make you feel wanted and loved on this particular day. As far as I’m concerned, I’m sure I will know how to endure the pain of this temporary separation. Uwuwuwuwu :3

I know this friendship-love is bigger and stronger than the hundreds of miles between us, and when we meet again I’m sure we’ll know how to make up for this period of absence. Maybe with criminal-minds-marathon like we used to do on my bedroom (don’t forget to invite bedcover kuning, bedcover LV, kasur ‘biru-biru’, ‘bantal sahaja’, ‘bantal prestisius’, ‘meja spongebob’, ‘sebotol air rubbermaid toska’ and ‘citruk-pedes-kres-kres’ as our special guest) hahaha.

I’ve spent hours trying to come up with something nice and creative to say to you today, but nothing sounded more true than wishing you a happy day, because happiness is the key word for success, contentment, joy and achievement.

And that is what I wish you, today and always, because your happiness is my joy; and because your success is a good sign that I’m succeeding in giving you support, affection and tranquility in order for you to achieve your personal and professional goals. Hahahaha.

You are a wonderful person and I feel so happy to be by your side, watching you grow (little by little hahaha) every day and growing with you, realizing that, just by being with you, time is not a burden but an important element for deepening the way we perceive the world, its mysteries and meaning.

Today I wish a lot of things. I want you to receive this letter as a confirmation of my so almost-never declared love. I want your soul to be filled with the hope to face the many years to come. I want you to have all the reasons in the world to smile and none to be sad. I want you to have the best, always.

But, what I want the most, what I would really like, is to be with you in His Jannah later. Aamiin.

Thank you so much Karissa. My days are happier just because I have a friend like you. You make my world happier and more complete. Feel great to be able to count on your unsuspected affection and friendship.

You’re the type of friend that everyone should have: a friend like you makes everything easier! Your friendship brings me nothing but joy and satisfaction. Having you close by makes my days more pleasant and there’s nothing better than to always enjoy your happiness and good sense of humor (I mean awkwardness-not-humor) hahaha!

You can’t imagine how good it makes me feel to know that I have in you the best of friends!For all of the above, I want you to know that in the moments of joy or when you are a bit sadder, in health or during flu or when your migrain strikes, you can always count on my friendship and my affection! Don’t ever forget that, OK?

My darling, on your birthday, do renew your strength and faith in life; thus you’ll be able to reach all your goals, to become a very successful person in every field and to be forever happy. On my side, I want you to always count on me, because I love you! (aaaaaaargh, I hate to say this hahaha)

Again, have a great birthday, Karissa.

Wassalamualaikum wrwb

Your badass profiler,

Supervisory Special Agent Arai Blunt

3 thoughts on “HEPIBEDEY KARISSA

  1. thank you my dear. I have thought so hard to reply with something nice but I have no idea how to write a good speech. not because my English is bad but you know how awkward I am *blush*
    I know a thank you will never be enough. you’ve been spinning my world in these (almost) 5 years and teach me so many things (and big thanks for your neat-freak I am now better at organizing. hihihi). you are one of His gift for me.
    we are our once in a lifetime

Leave a Reply

